Tattva Consult.

Formed in 2013, Tattva: Consult Pvt. Ltd is a complete design firm which has the expertise in designing and managing different ranges of buildings; residential, offices, healthcare centers, educational institutions, hospitality and many more.

Team Tattva: is determined to turn our client’s dreams into realization with full effort, passion and our expertise in designing buildings of various scales.







Our Practices

Team Tattva: believes in designing projects while being responsible towards society and nature while fulfilling the needs of our clients. Our designs are kept simple and modest yet distinctive enough to leave a mark on one’s mind. As Ar.Mies van der Rohe once stated “Less is more”, we are in line with his same principle.


For architects and engineers and any technical professionals, design is a problem that needs to be solved with responsible techniques. Our design methodology includes a systematic process; from identification and analysis of problems with different aspects and then provide our clients with a feasible and sustainable solution.

Team Tattva

We are a group of both young and experienced professionals including ones who have been in this field for the last 35 years and can provide our clients a variety of solutions with our expertise in the related matters.

Rabindra Mananda


Er. Surendra Mananda

Operations Director

Abhishek Mananda

Principal Architect

Aditya Mananda

Chief Engineer

Garima Parajuli


Yunish B. Chhetri


Shristi Maharjan


Reeti Shrestha


Resource Personnel

Structure Engineers :

Ukesh Lal Bataju, Sr. Structural Engineer 



Architects :

Bineta Kansakar, Sr. Architect 

Sama Sthapit, Sr. Architect 

Ruchi Bajracharya, Landscape Architect

Santwana Malakar, Architect

Binamrata Tamrakar, Sr. CAD Operator

Baikuntha Shrestha, Sanitary Engineer

Jarina Buddhacharya, Interior Architect


MEP Consultants :

Er. Upendra Badal, Electrical Engineer

Ram Karki, Sanitary Engineer


Digital Consultants :                                                                                       

Ayush Mananda Bajracharya                                                                             

Biraj Bajracharya                                                                                      


Interns :

Aditi Shrestha, Thapathali Campus

Akansha Singh, Nepal Engineering College

Eva Maharjan, Acme Engineering College

Benju Kiran Parajuli, Thapathali Campus

Sejal Maharjan, Thapathali Campus

Shrutika Shakya, Nepal Engineering College